Planned Events for 2017

Date EventDonor
26 February 2017 (Sunday) Monthly Day RetreatKo Aung Nang, Nyo Mee and family
12 March 2017(Sunday) Monthly Dhamma Talk
26 March 2017 (Sunday) Monthly Day RetreatU Tin Tun (Arthur)
9 April 2017 (Sunday)Celebration of Burmese (Myanmar) New Year Dr. Tun Zan Maung, Dr. Khin Khin Oo and family
30 April 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day RetreatKo Than Htut, Ma Myint Myint Mon & (son) Victor
7 May 2017 (Sunday)Commemoration of Vesak Day (Buddha Day)Ko Kyaw Moe Han, Ma Phyu Lae Min & (daughter) Hillary
28 May 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day RetreatNang Shwe Sein + Nang Yin Yin Tip
11 June 2017 (Sunday)Food FairALL
25 June 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day RetreatKo Htet Aung, June Park & Minah
9 July 2017 (Sunday)Offering Waso robe to the Sanghas (Waso Pwe)Ko Kenny Sai (Sai Kaw) & Piriya Mokanasingham
30 July 2017(Sunday)Monthly Day Retreat
13 August 2017 (Sunday)Food FairALL
27 August 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day RetreatMa Ohnma Han
10 September 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Dhamma Talk
24 September 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day Retreat
15 October 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Dhamma TalkDr. Tun Zan Maung, Dr. Khin Khin Oo and family
29 October 2017 (Sunday)Offering Ka-hti-na robe to the Sanghas (Ka Htein Pwe)New World family and all donors
12 November 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day Retreat
26 November 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day Retreat
10 December 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Dhamma Talk
31 December 2017 (Sunday)Monthly Day Retreat